Founder & Board

Catherine Peabody
Founder

Administration

Donna Donnelly
Executive Director
donna.donnelly@beyondthespectrum.org
Peggy Caruso
Financial Director
peggy.caruso@beyondthespectrum.org
Laura Ryan
Curriculum Director
laura.ryan@beyondthespectrum.org
Lora Carpenter
Marketing Director
Lora.carpenter@beyondthespectrum.org
Loryn Carpenter
Administrative Assistant
loryn.carpenter@beyondthespectrum.org

Behavior Support

Amy Labrie
Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)
amy.labrie@beyondthespectrum.org
Jake Amos
Registered Behavior Technician  jake.amos@beyondthespectrum.org

Occupational Therapists

Kristen Bohan
OT
Lisa Lanzarotta
OT
Britnie Melton
OT
Tina Weger
OT

Speech Therapists

Lindsey Heath-Ryan
Speech Language Pathologist
Kelsey Benham, CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist

Music Therapists

Brittany Thigpen, MT-BC, NICU MT
Music Therapist
Virginia Bibler, MT-BC, NICU MT
Music Therapist
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now