top of page

​Contact Us

Beyond the Spectrum

7333 International Place

(941) 907-3443  Phone

info@beyondthespectrum.org

School Hours for Students

8:30 am - 2:30 pm Monday-Friday

School Hours for Staff

8:00 am - 4:00 pm Monday-Friday

 

Executive Director

Lora Carpenter

lora.carpenter@beyondthespectrum.org

Financial Director

Peggy Caruso

peggy.caruso@beyondthespectrum.org

Registrar

Steven Bernardo

steven.bernardo@beyondthespectrum.org

Resource Director

Laura Ryan-Leverett

laura.ryan@beyondthespectrum.org

Communications/Admin Specialist

Loryn Carpenter

loryn.carpenter@beyondthespectrum.org

ABA Clinic Director

Amy Labrie

amy.labrie@beyondthespectrum.org

​Visit Us

Driving Directions



From I-75:

Take Exit 213 for University Parkway and go East. Turn Right onto Lakewood Ranch Blvd.

Turn Left on Professional Parkway 

Turn Left on to International Place

 

We are located in the building with the green roof on the left side of the street. 

If you are unable to find parking, please use any of the spaces behind our building or park in the grass. Please do not park in the Crowther Roofing lot next door to us (closest to our student drop-off and pick-up area). You can also use our other neighbor's spaces closest that face our building or the road.

Thank you!

bottom of page