top of page

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Catherine Peabody
Founder and Board Chairperson

Jonathan Buice
Board Vice Chair

dan koehler (2).jpg

Dan Koehler
Board Financial Advisor

john gambino (2).jpg

Jonathan Gambino
Board Secretary

Rachel Spivey
Board Member

Jill Hamm
Board Member

Administration

Admin
Lora Carpenter
Executive Director
Lora.carpenter@beyondthespectrum.org
(941) 907-3443 ext. 102
Admin
Peggy Caruso
Financial Director
peggy.caruso@beyondthespectrum.org

 
unnamed - 2023-03-10T092302.488.jpg
Laura Ryan-Leverett
Curriculum Director
laura.ryan@beyondthespectrum.org

(941) 907-3443 ext. 103
Admin
Steven Bernardo
Registrar
steven.bernardo@beyondthespectrum.org
(941)
907-3443 ext. 101
unnamed - 2023-03-09T104829.659.jpg
Paul Bates
Facilities/Aftercare Director
paul.bates@beyondthespectrum.org
unnamed - 2023-03-09T104840.133.jpg
Loryn Carpenter
Communications/Admin Assistant
loryn.carpenter@beyondthespectrum.org
bottom of page